Board of Directors 2017-2018

Rachel D’Augilar  (President)

David Bradshaw (Treasurer – as before)

Heather Inch  (Secretary)

Carli Parsons  (Communications Officer)

Tara O’Donnell (Director at Large)

Maggie Laurin ( Graphics and Director at large)

Louise Jessup (Communications and Director at large)

Warren Stauch (Director local history documentation )

Martha Stauch (Director at large)

John Howison (Director at large)

Devin Bonner (Director at large)

Kristine Guenther (Director at large)

Carrie Cote  (Director at large)